Paramount Uniform. Just your size.

Paratrax®

Paramount Uniform® is excited to announce the PARATRAX® program, where every piece of rental clothing will have an RFID tag to ensure proper tracking of your uniforms.

Find out more

Our Team

 

Business Development

Cathy Philipps

 Director of Business Development

 P | 901-326-5335
 Email | cphilipps@paramountuniform.com

 

 

 

 

Chris Hill

 Business Development Manager                      Tennessee Territory                                            (Greater Memphis, Jackson, Dyersburg, Bolivar)

 P | 901-490-4510
 Email | chill@paramountuniform.com

 

 

 

Mark Langley Jr.

 Business Development Manager                Central & Eastern Arkansas Territory                  (West Memphis, Jonesboro, Osceola,               Paragould, Wynne, Blytheville) 

  Northern Mississippi Territory                           (Hernando, Byhalia, Senatobia)

 P | 901-832-2123
 Email | mlangley@paramountuniform.com

 

 

Office

 

Charlotte Harris

Route Accounting

P | 901-259-1181
Email | charris@paramountuniform.com

 

Jonathan Gordon

Marketing & Communications Manager

P | 901-258-1189
Email | jgordon@paramountuniform.com

 

Ashley Going

Accounts Payable 

P | 901-259-1191

Email | ashley@paramountuniform.com

 

 

Julie Lloyd

Direct Sales

P | 901-259-1193

Email | directsales@paramountuniform.com

 

Angela Schluterman

Accounts Receivable

P | 901-258-1180
Email | ar@paramountuniform.com

 

Service

 

Gregg Lawson

Service Coordinator

P | 901-359-6755
Email | glawson@paramountuniform.com

 

Dave Kopinski

Plant Manager

P | 901-382-4411
Email | dkopinski@paramountuniform.com

 

Larry Wilson

Vice President

P | 901-382-4411
Email | lwilson@paramountuniform.com

 

Management

 

Mickey Harlow

President

P | 901-382-4411